iSpeech

Adam M. Smith – Executive Director
416-749-6234 ext 240
asmith@vitacls.org

Rose Castronovo – Executive Assistant/Office Manager
416-749-6234 ext. 211
rcastronovo@vitacls.org

Dunja Monaghan – Director of Transitional / Mental Health & Support Services
416-749-6234 ext 243
dmonaghan@vitacls.org

Emily Romita – Director of Program Services & Compliance
416-749-6234 ext 242
eromita@vitacls.org

Toni Grillo – Director – Strategic Initiatives and Community Services<
416-749-6234 ext 223
tgrillo@vitacls.org

Dave Hingsburger – Director of Clinical & Educational Services
416-749-6234 ext 238
dhingsburger@vitacls.org

Silvana Rosa – Director of Human Resources
416-749-6234 ext 236
srosa@vitacls.org

Katie Chiragdin – Director of Finance
416-749-6234 ext 218
kchiragdin@vitacls.org

Connect with us on Social Media

myvita@vitacls.org

Canada Revenue Agency | Registration no.: 121264998 RR0001 | Charity status: Registered | Effective date of status: 2004-04-29