https://www.ispeech.org/text.to.speech

Adam Smith

Executive Director

asmith@vitacls.org
416-749-6234 ext 240

Silvana Rosa

Director, Human Resources

srose@vitaclsg.org
416-749-6234 ext 236

Dunja Monaghan

Director, Transitional/Mental Health Support Services

dmonaghan@vitacls.org
416-749-6234 ext 243

David Hingsburger

Director, Clinical and Educational Services

dhingsburger@vitacls.org
416-749-6234 ext 238

Emily Romita

Director, Program Services and Compliance

eromita@vitacls.org
416-749-6234 ext 242

Toni Grillo

Director, Strategic Initiatives and Community Services

tgrillo@vitacls.org
416-749-6234 ext 223

Frank Graziano

Director, Housing and Building Services

fgraziano@vitacls.org
416-749-6234 ext 214

Katie Chiragdin

Director, Finances

kchiragdin@vitacls.org
416-749-6234 ext 218

Chanelle Salonia

Associate Director, Clinical and Educational Services

csalonia@vitacls.org
416-749-6234 ext 251